New to Wahoo System, workouts feel underwhelming?

Hi there! I’m new to Wahoo Systm and the Sufferfest. I was expecting very hard workouts but so far all I’ve tried have left me slightly tired but not as much as I expected when studying the workout power profiles.

I’ve been mostly a runner for the last 6 years, logging ~3000 miles/year and with a 2:56 marathon PB. I turned to road bicycling for cross training, with a long ride (3-4 hours) every two weeks. My average bike mileage for the last three years is ~1000 miles/year.

I turned to indoor biking in the last month since I felt myself lacking motivation for running. I thought it would be good to do something different and gain fitness in a different way. I did the Full Frontal test and my results were FTP 302, MAP 350, AC 488, NM 809 W. I decided to try a MAP focused program for three weeks since that value seemed low compared to the others. I’m one week into the program. The first workout was “A very dark place” and it didn’t feel dark at all so I decided to manually adjust the MAP to 375 (125% of FTP) for subsequents workouts. I then did “14 vise grips” and “Blender”. I was expecting “Blender” to be hard but the reality is that I felt quite fresh at the end of it (so much I went for a 30 min ride on Zwift after the workout). Just looking at the power profile, I thought I was going to be destroyed!